FOR ALL EMERGENCIES: DIAL 911      NON-EMERGENCY: 860-644-2441      ADMINISTRATIVE: 860-644-8547

header center

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

South Windsor Volunteer Fire Department

1175 Ellington Road

South Windsor, CT 06074

Telephone: (860) 644-8547

Command Staff Email
Chief Kevin E. Cooney kcooney@southwindsorfire.org
Assistant Chief Brian Peck bpeck@southwindsorfire.org
Deputy Chief Scott Fine sfine@southwindsorfire.org
Deputy Chief Tom Bengtson tbengtson@southwindsorfire.org
Deputy Chief John Hofmann jhofmann@southwindsorfire.org
Deputy Chief Carlo Piacentini carlop@southwindsorfire.org
Deputy Chief Dave Motowidlak dmotowidlak@southwindsorfire.org
Captain John Riedel jriedel@southwindsorfire.org
Captain Jay Samsel jsamsel@southwindsorfire.org
Reverend Doug Rowse  
Rabbi Jeff Glickman  

Company Officers  
Captain Chris Albani Co. 1 - Tower 1 calbani@southwindsorfire.org
Lieutenant Matt Falletti Co. 1 - Engine 2 mfalletti@southwindsorfire.org
Lieutenant Mike Giroux Co. 1 - Engine 4 mgiroux@southwindsorfire.org
Captain Dan Katzbek Co. 2 - Rescue Squad dkatzbek@southwindsorfire.org
Lieutenant Jared Pelletier Co. 2 - Rescue 5 jpelletier@southwindsorfire.org
Lieutenant JT Samsel Co. 2 - Engine 6 jtsamsel@southwindsorfire.org
Captain Debra Burch Co. 3 - Engine 8 dburch@southwindsorfire.org
Lieutenant Mike Kowalczyk Co. 3 - Engine 3 mkowalczyk@southwindsorfire.org
Lead Advisor Dan Connelly Co. 5 dconnelly@southwindsorfire.org
Lieutenant Greg Roberts Co. 6 groberts@southwindsorfire.org

Training Division  
Deputy Chief Tim Papp tpapp@southwindsorfire.org
Lieutenant Matthew Smith msmith@southwindsorfire.org

Fire and Life Safety  
Captain Greg Roberts groberts@southwindsorfire.org

Social Organization  
Jim Kulas -  President president@southwindsorfire.org
Jared Pelletier -  First Vice President  
Dave Arildsen  -  Second Vice President  
Tom Pederzoli  -  Secretary secretary@southwindsorfire.org
Mike Williams  -  Treasurer treasurer@southwindsorfire.org

fire banner

Contact Us

patch transSouth Windsor Volunteer Fire Department

1175 Ellington Road
South Windsor, CT 06074
860.644.8547

 

Our Radio Frequencies

Dispatch: 453.2375

Fire Ground: 458.3875

Live Scanner Feed
(provided by RadioReference.com)

Copyright © 2017, South Windsor Volunteer Fire Department, All Rights Reserved.
Powered by AWR Web Design