FOR ALL EMERGENCIES: DIAL 911      NON-EMERGENCY: 860-644-2441      ADMINISTRATIVE: 860-644-8547      MEMBERS: LOG IN

header center

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

South Windsor Volunteer Fire Department

1175 Ellington Road

South Windsor, CT 06074

Telephone: (860) 644-8547

elephone: (860) 644-8547

Command Staff Email
Chief Kevin E. Cooney kcooney@southwindsorfire.org
Assistant Chief Brian Peck bpeck@southwindsorfire.org
Deputy Chief Scott Fine sfine@southwindsorfire.org
Deputy Chief John Hofmann jhofmann@southwindsorfire.org
Deputy Chief Deb Burch dburch@southwindsorfire.org
Captain John Riedel jriedel@southwindsorfire.org
Captain Jay Samsel jsamsel@southwindsorfire.org
Reverend Doug Rowse drowse@southwindsorfire.org

Company Officers  
Captain Matt Falletti Co. 1 - Tower 1 mfalletti@southwindsorfire.org
Lieutenant Mike Samsel Co. 1 - Engine 2 msamsel@southwindsorfire.org
Lieutenant Mike Giroux Co. 1 - Engine 4 mgiroux@southwindsorfire.org
Captain Dan Katzbek Co. 2 - Rescue Squad / Rescue 5 dkatzbek@southwindsorfire.org
Lieutenant Matt Smith Co. 2 - Engine 6 msmith@southwindsorfire.org
Captain Carlo Piacentini Co. 3 - Engine 8 carlop@southwindsorfire.org
Lieutenant Tia Cortese Co. 3 - Engine 3 tcortese@southwindsorfire.org
Deputy Chief Scott Fine Co. 5 sfine@southwindsorfire.org
Captain Greg Roberts Co. 6 groberts@southwindsorfire.org

Training Division  
Deputy Chief Tim Papp tpapp@southwindsorfire.org
Captain Jared Pelletier jpelletier@southwindsorfire.org

Fire and Life Safety  
Captain Greg Roberts groberts@southwindsorfire.org

Social Organization  
Dave Arildsen -  President president@southwindsorfire.org
 -  First Vice President  
  -  Second Vice President  
Tom Pederzoli  -  Secretary secretary@southwindsorfire.org
 -  Treasurer treasurer@southwindsorfire.org

 

fire banner

Contact Us

patch transSouth Windsor Volunteer Fire Department

1175 Ellington Road
South Windsor, CT 06074
860.644.8547

 

Our Radio Frequencies

Dispatch: 453.2375

Fire Ground: 458.3875

Live Scanner Feed
(provided by RadioReference.com)

Copyright © 2019, South Windsor Volunteer Fire Department, All Rights Reserved.
Powered by AWR Web Design